Am I Brave Enough To Trash The Dress?

I haven’t decided yet…maybe. I mean, this gorgeous dress I won’t wear again is just sitting around. Even if I sealed it up, no potential child of mine would wear it anyway because it’ll be out of style by then. If I choose not to trash, I may re-sell!

I know I’ve done a trash the dress blog before, but I love looking at these photos! I love my dress and I don’t know if I could ever have the courage to just destroy it. I almost wish I had another dress just so I could throw paint on it or dive underwater.

Here are a few more of my favorites!

Speaking of the gorgeous dress, our pictures will be on their way soon! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Am I Brave Enough To Trash The Dress?

  1. Oh man, I could never do this! I got married in July and already preserved my dress, even though like you I’m sure my future potential daughter will probably laugh at the thought of wearing it. But it’s just too pretty to bear trashing it yet!

Leave a Reply

