Cautionary Cake Tale

Today I have a cautionary cake tale. I love dessert, I mean, I make cakes…all the time. So a delicious cake was important to me. This is our cake:

20130927-003104.jpg
Chocolate Cake with chocolate buttercream makes a delicious cake! Now take a look at this:

20130927-003234.jpg
This is the first and last bite of cake I got! Do not forget to eat your delicious cake! I became totally distracted and completely missed eating the cake! Your wedding will be a whirlwind, if you can, have someone set aside some cake for you to take home. I was so sad I missed it, the one bite I had was delicious though!

One thought on “Cautionary Cake Tale

  1. Sadly, I missed the delicious cake too… So, I am reminding all the parents of the wedding couples; eat at your childrens’ weddings. You can never go back, and you will be sorry you missed all the goodies!

Leave a Reply

