It’s Fall!

It’s that time of year where the air gets crisper, the leaves begin to turn and you can wear that awesome jacket that’s been in your closet all summer. Whenever there is a hint of fall I immediately buy pumpkin purée to bake with. So since Monday is always a day that we need to go to a happy place, I thought I’d share the first pumpkin recipe I made: Cinnamon Cheesecake Cupcakes with Pumpkin Pie Frosting! Mmmm!

This recipe was a HUGE hit at the office, I mean who doesn’t like Cheesecake? These take a few steps to make, but trust me it’s totally worth the work!

Leave a Reply

