Pinspiration, Girl on Fire

I am still exhausted from this move. We basically drove straight through from Maine to North Carolina in 24 hours. But to be honest, I was wide awake the whole drive. Why? The Hunger Games. I know, I know, I’m behind the times. I never really tend to jump on bandwagons. But since I had an astronomically long drive ahead of me, I figured I’d listen to the audio book. It was a great book! It kept me interested and engaged (and awake) for the whole drive.

I saw this pin today from When Geeks Wed and I thought it appropriately went with my recent car trip.
Pinspiration


This makes a gorgeous Girl On Fire dress! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

