Flower Centerpieces Completed!

Happy Monday! So there are a myriad of things happening in my life right now besides wedding planning, and I can only leave you with promises of a catch-up post, but that is for another day.

Today I’m making a “Wedding Progress Monday” because my mom has completed all the centerpiece flowers! For those of you aren’t aware, my mom has been feverishly working on all the flowers for our wedding, and she has been making them out of paper!

So a completed picture and round of applause is a must!

20130602-223429.jpg
Since many of the paper flowers are very tiny, she is using some silk to fill in the gaps.

No rest for the weary though, she is now moving on to bouquets and boutonniere. I even have a little sneak peek of a boutonniere!

20130602-224323.jpg
I have to admit I’m really looking forward to the bouquets!

One thought on “Flower Centerpieces Completed!

Leave a Reply

