Finally Finished!

Lately I’ve been a bit brain-dead. That’s what happens when you move to a six-day work week I guess. I sort of feel like I’m walking around as a shell and I’ve left my brain back at home in bed.

I have no idea how women work full-time and make a wedding happen. It certainly feels like time is getting away from me! It’s almost May! Ack!

Fortunately I can now cross favors off the wedding DIY list!

20130428-235525.jpg

20130428-235615.jpg
If you want the full tutorial for this Scrabble Favor, click here!
Now, on to the next project! So worried about getting done on time!

4 thoughts on “Finally Finished!

  1. These are just gorgeous! Well done you!
    Dont be worrying about what youll get done or not – youll get there! and if you dont get everything done nobody will know except you so dont worry! (i know easier said than done 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

