The Wedding Needed More Cowbell

When you go to a wedding everyone always clinks their glasses so the couple will kiss. It’s a cute tradition but when I saw this photo, I liked this route even more.


I thought our wedding needed more cowbell. I had a fever…and the only prescription was more cowbell. Ok that’s enough. 🙂 So I surfed around online and bought a pretty nice cowbell. Now all that’s left is to paint it!

20130415-231851.jpg
I hope that the paint stays on!

20130416-001821.jpg
Nobody judge my painting…it’s pretty bad, but I’m just going with “it’s rustic.” Now all that’s left is to attach the twine. For right now it’s hanging up in our living room!

2 thoughts on “The Wedding Needed More Cowbell

Leave a Reply

