Pumpkin Season!

I have been pumpkin carving forever. Halloween was a pretty big deal in our household growing up. Not in any sort of religious capacity, just that it’s a super fun holiday and right around my birthday so my family always made a big deal. I love a good pumpkin carving session ESPECIALLY when you pop in “The Nightmare Before Christmas.” I think I know all the words to “This Is Halloween.”

Every year, it’s super important to me that I do a pumpkin. It’s almost like it’s not October without pumpkin carving and delicious pumpkin seeds to eat!

Some of my Pumpkin creations!

I know that if I was going to have a fall wedding, it would absolutely include some awesome pumpkin carves! But there is so much more that you can do with pumpkins! Here are a few ideas for a pumpkin themed wedding:

Pumpkins, especially the glowing ones, make great decor for your wedding day!

Or try serving some delicious pumpkin treats!

This is just the most wonderful season! I hope to see all the fall weddings have at least ONE jack-o-lantern!

 

Leave a Reply

