Calling All Broke Brides!

I started blogging about my two-year wedding journey hoping to connect with the wedding world, knowing there HAVE to be other brides just like me! So I am calling on YOU! I would love to feature your wedding right here on my blog!

Go on over to the Keep In Touch page and drop me an e-mail, let me know all about your wedding, and your wedding budget. If you aren’t comfortable giving specific numbers, that’s ok, but I would love to know your budgeting tips and tricks, and OF COURSE your wedding/engagement photos! With permission of your photographer, submit 3 or 4 of your favorite wedding/engagement photos.

So let’s recap! Please send me your:

Name

Wedding Date

Budget (if your comfortable)

Money saving tips

And if your wedding is finished, tell me how it went! Ups, downs, what you would do differently

And, of course, your best pictures!

Other brides want to hear your story! We are all broke due to this economy, so lets own it! There IS a way to make the wedding of your dreams on a budget! And we should let future brides in on the secret!

2 thoughts on “Calling All Broke Brides!

  1. I love your blog! I’ve been following it for a little while now. I’m actually a newly married Mrs, but I was a blogging budgeting bride like you, when I get a little time I’ll send through some details and pixs to feature on your blog if you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

